Contact Us

Your Committee for 2017:-

Chairman Jan Pawlitta
Vice-Chairman and New Member Liaison Officer Nigel Kent
Treasurer Penny Brown
Secretary – Julie Fowell
Chief Camp StewardTed Walters
Sites Officer – Brett Sisson
Holiday Sites OfficerBrian Hewitt
Entertainment and Booking OfficerGlenys Day
Catering OfficerBev Hewitt
Webmaster  & Public Relations Officer – Brendan Waldron

By email…

Chairman chairman@derbyshireda.com
Vice-Chairman vicechairman@derbyshireda.com
Treasurer treasurer@derbyshireda.com
Secretary secretaryderbyshireda@gmail.com
Chief Camp Stewardchiefcampsteward@derbyshireda.com
Sites Officersitesofficer@derbyshireda.com
Holiday Sites Officerholidays@derbyshireda.com
Booking Officerbookings@derbyshireda.com
Catering Officercatering@derbyshireda.com
Webmaster and Public Relations Officer webmaster@derbyshireda.com

Or by post…

addressed to Derbyshire DA Secretary, at the address in righthand column of this page.

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29