Contact Us

Your Committee for 2017:-

Chairman Jan Pawlitta
Vice-Chairman and New Member Liaison Officer Nigel Kent
Treasurer Penny Brown
Secretary Julie Fowell
Chief Camp StewardTed Walters
Sites Officer – Brett Sisson
Holiday Sites OfficerBrian Hewitt
Entertainment and Booking OfficerGlenys Day
Catering OfficerBev Hewitt
Webmaster  & Public Relations Officer – Brendan Waldron

By email…

Chairman chairman@derbyshireda.com
Vice-Chairman – vicechairman@derbyshireda.com
Treasurer treasurer@derbyshireda.com
Secretary secretaryderbyshireda@gmail.com
Chief Camp Steward – chiefcampsteward@derbyshireda.com
Sites Officer – sitesofficer@derbyshireda.com
Holiday Sites Officer – holidays@derbshireda.com
Booking Officer – bookings@derbyshireda.com
Catering Officer – catering@derbyshireda.com
Webmaster and Public Relations Officer – webmaster@derbyshireda.com

Or by post…

addressed to Derbyshire DA Secretary, at the address in righthand column of this page.

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29