Contact Us

Your Committee for 2019:-

Chairman Jan Pawlitta
Vice-Chairman – Brett Sisson
Treasurer Amy Haywood
Secretary – Julie Fowell
Sites & Stewards Officer – Brett Sisson
Holiday Sites OfficerBrian Hewitt
Entertainment Officer – Julie Fowell
Booking Officer – Diane Rose
Catering Officer – Antony Warrington
Webmaster – Brendan Waldron
Public Relations Officer 
– Jane Sisson (non-committee post) 

By email or phone…

Chairman chairman@derbyshireda.com
Vice-Chairman brett@derbyshireda.com
Treasurer treasurer@derbyshireda.com
Secretary secretary@derbyshireda.com
Sites & Stewards Officerbrett@derbyshireda.com

Holiday Sites Officer – 07502378318
Entertainment Officer – secretary@derbyshireda.com
Bookings Officer bookings@derbyshireda.com
Catering Officerworro@derbyshireda.com
Webmasterwebmaster@derbyshireda.com
Public Relations Officer pro@derbyshireda.com

Or by post…

addressed to Derbyshire DA Secretary, at the address in the righthand column of this page.

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29