Contact Us

Your Committee for 2019:-

Chairman – Brett Sisson
Vice-Chairman – Vacant
Treasurer Amy Haywood
Secretary – Julie Fowell
Sites & Stewards Officer – Brett Sisson
Holiday Sites OfficerBrian Hewitt
Entertainment Officer – Julie Fowell
Booking Officer – Diane Rose
Catering Officer – Antony Warrington

Chief Camp Steward – Matt Attewell

Public Relations Officer – Jane Sisson (non-committee post) 

Webmaster – Brendan Waldron (non-committee post)

By email or phone…

Sites & Stewards

Holiday Sites Officer – 07502378318
Entertainment Officer –
Bookings Officer
Public Relations Officer

Or by post…

addressed to Derbyshire DA Secretary, at the address in the righthand column of this page.

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29